Partners


We've included links to the websites of some of the professional service providers with whom we regularly work with and who we can thoroughly recommend. We believe that you should find these links very useful in planning your Wedding Day.



Hotel Venues




Castle Dargan : www.castledargan.com

Kilronan Castle : www.kilronancastle.ie

Castlecourt Hotel: www.castlecourthotel.ie

The Ice House Hotel : www.icehousehotel.ie

Claregalway Hotel : www.claregalwayhotel.ie

The Radisson Blu Sligo : www.radissonblu.ie/sligo

The Landmark Hotel : www.thelandmarkhotel.com

The Abbey Hotel : www.abbeyhotel.ie

The Shearwater Hotel : www.shearwaterhotel.com

Shamrock Lodge Hotel : www.shamrocklodgehotel.ie

Galway Bay Hotel : www.galwaybayhotel.net

Athlone Springs Hotel : www.athlonespringshotel.com



Wedding Florists

Online Wedding Directories & Forums


Mrs2Be : www.mrs2be.ie

Hitched.ie: www.hitched.ie
Love Weddings.ie: www.loveweddings.ie
Weddings Online :
www.weddingsonline.ie



Wedding Singers


Brenda Grealis: www.musicbybrenda.com



Wedding Car Hire


Wedding Cars Ireland: www.weddingcarsireland.ie



Photographers


Lisa Hynes Photography: www.lisahynesphotography.com
Brian Duignan : www.brianduignan.com



Bands


The Nooks : www.thenooks.net
The Curly Bobs : www.thecurlybobs.com
The Wondertones : www.wondertones.ie
Wavelength:
www.wavelengthpartyband.com



Other Services:


P.A.N. Digital Wedding Videos : www.weddingvideosireland.ie

Wedding Chair Covers : www.weddingchaircovers.ie
Louise Carroll Designs : www.louisecarrolldesigns.ie



If you'd like any more information about our partners page or think you should feature on it, email clare@explosiveentertainment.ie